This utility allows you to move one or multiple students to a different Org* to which you also have administrative access. All existing student data will be archived, and the student will be moved to the new Org* and enrolled in all courses that are set up for that Org*.
This utility may take a while to process.
- Click the Archive Progress & Move Student to new Org sub-option from the Admin Menu under the Students tab. The following will appear:
- Use the drop-down menu(s) under 1. Select Students to Move to select the Org* to which thestudent(s) is currently assigned. Once the Org* is selected, a list of the students assigned to it will appear.
- Check the box(es) next to each student you want to move.
- Use the drop-down menu(s) under 2. Select New Org* to select the Org* to which the student(s)should be moved.
Click the Archive and Move button that appears to move the student(s) to the new Org*.
After you click Archive and Move, the student(s) you selected will disappear from the screen.