Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This utility allows you to enroll or unenroll a student from specific training and specify how long they have access to the training.

At A Glance

  1. Students Tab --> Enroll/Unenroll A Student button on the left.
  2. Use the Org drop-down menu to select the Org that the student is in, then use the Student drop-down menu to select the student.
  3. To Enroll: Click the box(es) next to the course that the student should be enrolled in, or click Select All at the top of the Training Available field.
  4. Click Add/Renew Training to enroll the student.
  5. To Unenroll: In the Training Currently Assigned to Student field, click the boxes next to the course that the student should be unenrolled in, or click Select All at the top of the field.
  6. NOTE: You cannot unenroll students from courses they have already completed.
  7. Click the Remove Training button to unenroll the student.

 

Step By Step

 

  1. Click the Enroll/Unenroll a Student sub-option from the Admin Menu under the Students tab.



  2. Select the Organization the Student belongs to from the Org drop-down menu and then select their name from the Student drop-down menu.



    To ENROLL a student:
  3. In the Training Available section on the right, check the box next to each course in which you want to enroll the student.

  4. Click the Add/Renew Training button to enroll the student.

    To UNENROLL a student:
  5. In the Training Currently Assigned to Student section on the left, check the box(es) next to the courses you want to unenroll them.

  6. NOTE: You cannot unenroll students from courses they have completed.

  7. Click the Remove Training button to unenroll the student.
  • No labels